All Together Now, Again.

October 22, 2009 at 12:17 pm 2 comments

Remember how I was obsessed with an ad and decided to have a little fun with it?

Well, someone decided to one up me, but they decided to have A LOT of fun with it.
Isaac, a friend from London who likes videos and pictures (a little too much if you ask me), decided to prove himself worthy of big projects and show his talent.
He decided to give up a looooot of his  time to pay homage to the ad in a way more labor intensive way.


I’m impressed (and kind of jealous!)

Amazing work Isaac.

Entry filed under: ad things, interesting things. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Expense-a-Steak Rejection Hotline

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amalia V.  |  October 22, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    Ey Diana, como que te hicieron competencia full…truly amazing indeed.

    Reply
  • 2. Diana  |  October 22, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    moli, me hicieron dar pena! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other subscribers

Categories

Diana Mella - Find me on Bloggers.com