I wish I’d invented these.

June 17, 2009 at 9:23 am 3 comments

Picture 1

These are amazing. they’re exactly what you really want when leaving a club at 3 am (other than a hamburger/pizza/gyro). These Rollasole  ballet slippers are the perfect way to get down from your heels and go home. I’m super picky about taking of my shoes, and while I see some people step down from their stilettos and onto the sticky/gooey/dirty ground i can’t help but be disgusted. These shoes definitely solve the problem. Right now they are only being sold in vending machines at certain clubs in London. I looked at the list and I doubt I’ll be going to any of those anytime soon. Haven’t even heard of them. Every girl should have the right to buy one of this. Hopefully, I’ll see them before I leave and they’ll be stateside by next year. 

Picture 4

Congrats Rollasole! Love the idea.

via NotCot & Perez

Entry filed under: interesting things, pretty things, things i love, things i want. Tags: , , , , , , .

I WANT Bad Dog

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bernadine  |  June 17, 2009 at 4:14 pm

    agreed! love it! where’d you see the list, a ver si voy?

    Reply
    • 2. Diana  |  June 17, 2009 at 5:04 pm

      entrate a la pagina, el link esta en el post y sale la lista de locations de donde esta el vending machine. yo soy capaz de ir solo a buscarlas😛

      Reply
  • 3. Laura  |  June 17, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    Will you bring me some? One in every color please.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Categories

Diana Mella - Find me on Bloggers.com


